Board of Directors

Contact Information:

Jacquelyn Scott                                Jackie@jackiescott.net

Doug Snyder                                     dsnyder@fsmyarch.com

Mary Fertig                                      marycfertig@gmail.com

Bradley Deckelbaum                     Bradley@premierdev.net

Tim Smith                                        commtims@aol.com

Jim Brady                                        jcbrady@arnstein.com

Michael Ahearn                             mgaesq@yahoo.com

Donna Merganhagen                   wellreadbookstore@gmail.com

Katherine Barry                           kbarry@homesfl.org

Paul Caillaud                                 pcaillaud2@gmail.com

Glenn Saren                                   gesaren@aol.com